Saints Official Sponsor

Coaching Staff – Contact Info

Athletic Director: Brian Lillie                                 brian.lillie@sausd.us                            714-567-4979

Athletic Secretary: Kim Clark                                kimberly.clark@sausd.us                    714-567-4984

Fall Sports

Football:  Charlie TeGantvoort                             charles.tegantvoort@sausd.us

Boys & Girls Cross Country: Hector Chavez      hector.chavez@sausd.us

Boys Water Polo: Maer Cruz                                 mc2h2opolo@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball: JD Cohen                                     jdcohen6@gmail.com

Girls Tennis: Eduardo Reyes                                 laloking85@yahoo.com

Winter Sports

Boys Wrestling: Scott Glabb                                 scott.glabb@sausd.us

Girls Wrestling: Tim Byers                                     tim.byers@sausd.us

Boys Soccer: Joe Penaflor                                    joe.penaflor@sausd.us

Girls Soccer: Joel Cruz                                          joel.cruz@sausd.us

Boys Basketball: Fareed El Masry                       fareed.elmasry@sausd.us

Girls Basketball: Jessica Barber                          Jessica.barber@sausd.us

Girls Water Polo: Danielle Heiland                       polobabe12@sbcglobal.net

Spring Sports

Baseball: George Jimenez                                    George.jimenez@hilti.com

Softball: Erica Zamora                                           Erica.zamora@sausd.us

Cheer: Chelsea Butzer                                           cdbutzer@gmail.com

Boys Swim: Maer Cruz                                          mc2h2opolo@yahoo.com

Girls Swim: Danielle Heiland                                polobabe12@sbcglobal.net

Track & Field: Rory Schoonmaker                       rory.schoonmaker@sausd.us

Boys Volleyball: Elysse Scott                               elyssescott@gmail.com

Boys Tennis: Eduardo Reyes                                laloking85@yahoo.com